Chinese English

About the Exhibition

        The 35th Asia Pacific Screen Printing and Digital Printing of 2021 DS Printech China will be held in Shanghai New International Expo Center (Pudong New District) on September 27 to 29, 2021, with the exhibition area up to 30000 square meters, which will attract more than 500 enterprises from all over the world. The exhibits will mainly include digital printing, screen printing, industrial digital printing equipment, materials and technologies.
        The exhibition will be jointly organized by China Screen Printing & Graphic Imaging Association (CSGIA), Guangzhou Teyin Exhibition Service Co., Ltd (TEYIN) and Mess Frankfurt (HK) Ltd. As a well-known exhibition recognized in the national digital printing, screen printing and UV printing industries, the exhibition has been supported and assisted by a great number of chambers of commerce and business associations at home and abroad, and will attract more than 500 international famous brand enterprises to show their latest research and development achievements.By that time, famous experts and guests from both inside and outside the industry will be invited to interpret the industry, and jointly discuss and exchange practical technologies and methods of the industry, and provide support in business operation and timely adjustment of strategy and tactics.

30000+

Booth area

500+

Exhibitors

100+

Professional media

200000+

Buyers (online & offline)

Joint efforts of the three parties
Joint efforts in cooperation and alliance by China Screen Printing & Graphic Imaging Association (CSGIA), Guangzhou Teyin Exhibition Service Co., Ltd (TEYIN) and Mess Frankfurt (HK) Ltd will help upgrade and transform the industry, open up a broader overseas market, greet the era of trillions of dividends, and help exhibitors usher in a better development.
Historical accumulation and ample resources
As a professional platform promoting screen printing, digital printing and industrial digital jet printing industries for more than 30 years, the Exhibition has broken records once and again in real-time resources, conference scale, customer upgrade, radiation range and international influence. With the best effect and strength to enhance the industry, it provides the industry with clear highlight and instruction.
New mode of Online + offline exhibition to create everlasting exhibition service
The exhibition is launched in the form of Online + offline combination integrating online small programs, online live broadcast and other emerging technologies, and organizing "online exhibition" to promote the exchange and cooperation and common development of upstream and downstream enterprises in relevant industries, and seek for new development opportunities in crisis and challenges.
Predicating the future development of the industry and sharing the new trend of brand development
The exhibition has organized many wonderful expert reports, professional seminars, technical lectures, domestic and foreign industry boutique exhibition activities. It gathers industrial elites, predicts industrial development trend and shares new products.



Gallery

<
Media Partners

中文版 English

展会概况

        2021DS Printech China第35届亚太网印数码印花展将于2021年9月27-29号在上海新国际博览 中心(浦东新区)盛大举办,展会展出面积达30000平方米,将吸引全球500余家企业精彩亮 相,展品主要涉及数码印花、丝网印刷、工业数码印刷设备、材料及工艺技术。
        展会由中国印刷技术协会网印及制像分会(CSGIA)、广州市特印展览服务有限公司 (TEYIN)、法兰克福展览(香港)有限公司(Mess Frank (HK)Ltd)三方合作主承办。作为 全国数码印花、丝网印刷、UV打印行业内公认的知名展会,展会得到了海内外众多商协会的 支持和协助,将吸引500余家国际知名品牌企业精彩亮相,展示最新研发成果!届时还将邀请 业内外知名专家重磅嘉宾解读行业,共同探讨交流行业实用技术及方法,为企业运营及时调整 战略战术提供支持,为行业健康发展做出无可比拟的推动。
        展会创办于1986年,每年举办一届,是全球第三大 的丝网印刷、纺织印花及数码印刷工业技术设备展 览会,享有行业“亚洲第一大展”之美誉。展会至 今已经成功举办了34届,是全球业界公认的“权威 品牌展会”。 90%的观众满意展会的专业性、国际 性以及规模,85%的参展商表示展会效果非常满意, 连续多届参加展会。

30000+

平方米展位面积

500+

优质参展商

100+

专业媒体

200000+

采购商(线上+线下)

三方携手,强强联合
中国印刷技术协会网印及制像分会、广州市特印展览服务有限公司、法兰克福展览(香港) 有限公司三方携手合作、强强联合,更有助于行业升级转型,开拓更广阔的海外市场,拥抱 万亿红利时代,助力参展企业迎来更好的发展!
历史沉淀,资源丰厚
作为一个推动丝网印刷、数码印花、工业数 码喷印行业30余年的专业平台,展会实时资 源、会议规模、客户咖级、辐射范围、国际 影响屡次刷新,用最佳的效果和实力给业界 加码,给予到行业清晰的点睛和指引。
线上+线下展会新模式,打造永不落幕 展会服务
展会采用线上+线下双线联动的形式展开,融 合线上小程序、在线直播等新兴技术,举办 "线上展会",促进相关行业上下游企业的交 流合作和共同发展,在危机和挑战中寻求新的 发展机遇。
预测行业发展未来,分享品牌发展新趋势
展会现场举办多场精彩专家报告会、专业研 讨会,技术讲座、国内外行业精品展示活动, 汇聚行业精英,预测行业发展趋势,分享新 产品。



上届回顾

<
合作媒体